تنويه: جومو مقر تجد أن هناك بعض تجار التجزئة بيع جومو لايت 40 مع سعر أقل بكثير من السوق. نحن لسنا على يقين من هذه المنتجات الأصلية لايت 40 ونحن لا نستطيع ضمان الجودة. نحن هنا أوصي جميع لدينا لايت 40 يتفحصوا التحقق من صحة حقيقي على الجزء السفلي من الصفحة الرئيسية لدينا قبل استخدام. ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي نتائج بسبب هذا النوع من المنتجات. شكرا لكل ما تبذلونه من دعم والتفاهم.

شنتشن جومو والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي الرائدة السجائر الصينية بديل المنتجات المصنعة. ونحافظ على الابتكار على أساس احتياجات العميل وتولي القيادة في السيجارة الإلكترونية، cleanmizer والأخرى ذات الصلة السجائر المنتجات الالكترونية فى شنتشن.
تمتلك الشركة تملك 20000 الساحات مصنع ولها أكثر من 1200 موظف. تعتمد على سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج السجائر الإلكترونية، وقد تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى حوالي 20 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم وحتى لدى بعض كبرى الشركات المصنعة للسجائر الالكترونية هي شركائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم OEM أيضا.

اقرأ المزيد

التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • CAPTCHA

NOTICE: Jomo headquarter find that there are some retailers selling Jomo Lite 40 with much lower price than the market. We are not sure these products are original Lite 40 and we can't guarantee the quality. Here we highly recommend all our Lite 40 consumers check genuine validation on the bottom of our home page before using. And we are not responsible for any consequences because of this kind of products . Thanks for all your supporting and understanding.

Shenzhen Jomo Technology Co., Ltd. is China’s leading cigarettes alternative products manufacturer. We keep innovation based on client’s needs and assume leadership in electronic cigarette, cleanmizer and other electronic cigarette related product in Shenzhen.
Our company possesses own 20000 squares factory and have more than 1200 employees. Rely on the years experience on e-cigarette production, our products has been sold to about 20 countries all over the world and even has some big electronic cigarette manufacturers is our OEM worldwide partners too.

READ MORE

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha