تنويه: جومو مقر تجد أن هناك بعض تجار التجزئة بيع جومو لايت 40 مع سعر أقل بكثير من السوق. نحن لسنا على يقين من هذه المنتجات الأصلية لايت 40 ونحن لا نستطيع ضمان الجودة. نحن هنا أوصي جميع لدينا لايت 40 يتفحصوا التحقق من صحة حقيقي على الجزء السفلي من الصفحة الرئيسية لدينا قبل استخدام. ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي نتائج بسبب هذا النوع من المنتجات. شكرا لكل ما تبذلونه من دعم والتفاهم.

المقدمة

شنتشن جومو التكنولوجيا. المشترك، المحدودة. هو السجائر الرائدة الصينية بديل المنتجات المصنعة. ونحافظ على الابتكار على أساس احتياجات العميل وتولي القيادة في السجائر الإلكترونية، clearomizers والسجائر الإلكترونية الأخرى المنتجات ذات الصلة في شنتشن. شركتنا تمتلك تملك 20000 متر مربع مصنع ولديها أكثر من 1200 موظف. تعتمد على سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج السجائر الإلكترونية، وقد تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم وحتى لدى بعض السجائر الكبيرة والشهيرة العلامات التجارية الالكترونية وشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لدينا.

رؤيتنا هي لتشجيع نمط حياة أكثر صحية وصديقة للبيئة من خلال ترويج لمنتجاتنا لمزيد من الناس، ومساعدة الناس من مناطق مختلفة في هذا العالم يمكن التخلص من الاعتماد على السجائر والحد من تلوث حرق السجائر لبيئتنا. نأمل أن كل يوم يمكن أن يكون اليوم لا للتبغ.

تاريخ التنمية:

2009/06/15  Sinrowsun التي أنشأها 3 مؤسسي ويسلي، روبنسون وiceman.First بدء الأعمال التجارية مع جزء B2B و تخصص في السجائر الإلكترونية.

2010.7       إنجاز حجم المبيعات 100 مليون دولار.

2010/08/08    لدينا مصنع بني رسميا 1 سنة بعد في شينج.

2011.11  بلغ حجم المبيعات 600 مليون دولار

2012.06  انتقل مكتبنا في بناء Caiyue وتغير اسمنا إلى جومو المحدودة

2012.11  بلغ حجم المبيعات 1200000000 دولار 

2013.7  لدينا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بعد انتهاء الخدمة مكتب دائم.

2014.1    لدينا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مستودع مجموعة.

2015.3    لدينا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية نظام وكيل فارس الظلام تطويرها.

2016.3    انتقل المصنع الى دونغقوان. توسيع إلى 32000

جولة في المصنع

القوات المسلحة الكونغولية من


التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • CAPTCHA

NOTICE: Jomo headquarter find that there are some retailers selling Jomo Lite 40 with much lower price than the market. We are not sure these products are original Lite 40 and we can't guarantee the quality. Here we highly recommend all our Lite 40 consumers check genuine validation on the bottom of our home page before using. And we are not responsible for any consequences because of this kind of products . Thanks for all your supporting and understanding.

Introduction

Shenzhen jomo tech. co., ltd. is a chinese leading cigarettes alternative products manufacturer. we keep innovation based on client’s needs and assume leadership in electronic cigarettes, clearomizers and other electronic cigarettes related products in shenzhen. Our company possesses own 20000 square meters factory and have more than 1200 employees. rely on the years experience on e-cigarette production, our products has been sold to over 20 countries all over the world and even has some big&famous electronic cigarettes brands as our oem worldwide partners.

our vision is to encourage a more healthy and environmental friendly lifestyle through promote our products to more people, and help people from different areas in this world can get rid of dependency on cigarettes and reduce the pollution of the burning of cigarettes to our environment. we hope that everyday can be a no-tobacco day.

Development history :

2009.06.15 Sinrowsun established by 3 founders-Wesley,Robinson and iceman.First begin business with B2B part and major in e-cigarette.

2010.7      Our sales volume accomplished 100 million dollars.

2010.08.08   our factory officially built 1 year after in ShaJing.

2011.11 Our sales volume reached 600 million dollars

2012.06 Our office moved to Caiyue building and changed our name to JOMO Ltd

2012.11 Our sales volume reached 1200 million dollars 

2013.7   Our USA after-service office Established.

2014.1   Our USA warehouse set.

2015.3   Our USA dark knight agent system developed.

2016.3   Our factory moved to Dongguan. Enlarged to 32000

Factory Tour

fac out


INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha